Skip to content

Leaving Rehab by Gwendolyn Joyce Mintz

GwendolynJoyceMintz-LeavingRehab
Art credit – Elizabeth Stark
Gwendolyn Joyce Mintz is a wandering (and wondering) hermit who writes and takes pictures.  She is obsessive about snails, turtles and teddy bears.  In other incarnations, she is a writing instructor and someone’s grandmother.
sunflowerblue (1)

Postcard Poems and Prose View All

An Intersect of Authors and Art

One thought on “Leaving Rehab by Gwendolyn Joyce Mintz Leave a comment

  1. I have had this in my e-mail for awhile. I could not delete it. It is so…you know…so …right.
    I live with a woman for the last 29 years and she went to Rehab. It is not a secret, but it is a secret maybe I will never understand. I don’t drink much and I don’t get high much, but I still struggle to really understand.
    We can never know everything that breaks us and re-breaks us and makes us.
    This is wonderful. I think you understand.
    I can now move you to the saved file.

    Like

Let us know how you feel. Leave a comment.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.